Welcome to the Albuquerque Civic Chorus Member's Area

Spring 2014 repertoir

Contact Information

Section Leaders

SECTIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
SopranoAnn Mercerdnamercer@gmail.com281-2264
AltoSonya Walkerksemlm@aol.com410-7750
TenorMary Russellmrussell@wagnerequipment.com298-1206
BassTim Neuenschwandertmneuen@gmail.com270-1542

Board Member Contact Information- Fall 2013

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
PresidentGeorge Meineckejplovato@aol.com331-3964
Vice PresidentM’Lissa Kenison-Kuhnleyaquina7@msn.com299-6836 cell: 980-0877
TreasurerGerry Mooregerry.moore@kirtland.af.mil265-4321
SecretaryAurora Moffettauroramoffett@yahoo.com907-2771
LibrarianCindy Noecindynoe@aol.com268-6620
LibrarianPaul McManuspaultmcmanus@yahoo.com710-3138
MembershipAnna Willamsonanna4551@comcast.net980-6611
PublicityJacob Dunlapjsdunlap06@gmail.com575-574-7170
FundraisingRon Rodriguezrodnorp@yahoo.com489-8691
Member-at-largeSusan Kutvirtskutvirt@gmail.com702-9025
Member-at-largeNicholas Laemmernlaemmer@gmail.com818-620-4415
Member-at-largeChristy Weiszchristine.e.weisz@aexp.com550-0083

Non-Voting Members

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
Past PresidentMargie Homkomhomko@aol.com897-1998
Music DirectorGary Pylandgpyland1@yahoo.com261-6769
AccompanistMarene Evansmareneevans@comcast.net553-0432
Assistant DirectorJulie Smithjuliecsmith@yahoo.com565-2628
Technical DirectorTim Neuenschwandertmneuen@gmail.com270-1542